Aperture Tricks – All About Apple Aperture

June 19, 2006

Aperture Training At Lynda.com

Filed under: Announcements — Scott @ 1:06 pm

Sorry for the delay between posts. I have been pretty busy. Derrick Story and I have spent some time in Ojai, California at lynda.com recording our Introduction to Aperture title. I am on my way back down there next week to put the finishing touches on the title and it should be ready for distribution in August.

Derrick and I cover all the basics of Aperture in this title. We even throw in some secret tips. I don't know the final count but it should come in at about six or seven hours worth of training. It will be available either as a CD-ROM that you can purchase right here or as online training that you can watch along with 180 other titles for as little as $25 per month. I'll keep you posted on its availability.
I have also decided to start posting here on a regular schedule. Every Monday, I will add a trick, tip, announcement or review. If there's breaking news that's important to Aperture users, I'll cover that no matter when it happens.

Thanks for your interest and support.

Blog at WordPress.com.

