Aperture Tricks – All About Apple Aperture

February 25, 2006

New Host

Filed under: Site News — Scott @ 3:39 pm

You might have noticed that Aperture Tricks has moved to the WordPress platform. While I appreciated Blogger, WordPress makes it easier to administer the archives. I have also disabled the Google ads. If you had previously subscribed to ApertureTricks’ RSS feed, you will need to resubscribe using our new feed. Here’s the new feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/Aperturetrickscom. You can also bookmark the new URL directly at http://www.aperturetricks.wordpress.com.

The good news is that the switch has allowed me to  break down the archives into categories. For instance, if all you want to do is look through the tricks, click on the “Tricks” category and all the posts will be filtered.

I am sorry for any inconvenience this switch may cause, but in the long run, the site will be more valuable using this new platform. Thanks for reading Aperture Tricks and if you have comments or contructive suggestions on how I can improve the site, please contact me at aperturetricks@aol.com.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

